Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Athletics

Image of Terry Sanford High mascot.Image of Grays Creek High mascot.     Image of Southern Lee High School logo.   Image of Union Pines mascot. Image of Douglas Byrd High School mascot. Blue "L" with a yellow bee

Westover High School is in the 3A Patriot Athletic Conference 

We participate in the following sports:

Football, Basketball, Track & Field, Cross Country, Baseball Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling, Swimming, Soccer, Bowling, and Golf

Athletic Director: TBA


Important Athletic Forms:

Concussion Form 

Concussion Return to Play Form

Sports Physical Form 

QBE Online Enrollment Flyer

QBE Student Injury Claim Form


FALL SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Cheer Shayla Akpona shaylaakpona@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Football Ernest King ernestking@ccs.k12.nc.us
JV Football Bennie Tillman bennietillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Sheila Campbell sheilacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Jaslynn Campbell jaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Men’s Soccer Arthur Ward arthurward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Women’s Golf George Stackhouse  georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Women’s Tennis TBA
Cross Country TBA


WINTER SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Bowling 1SG Emanuel White
Cheer TBA
JV Girl’s Basketball Brittany Savoy brittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
JV Boy’s Basketball Neal Henry williamhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Girl’s Basketball Micheal Ferguson michealferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Boy’s Basketball George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Bennie Tillman bennietillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Swimming La Monta Caldwell lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Indoor Track Michael Ferguson michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us


SPRING SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girl’s Track Michael Ferguson michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Baseball TBA
Varsity Softball David Walker (Volunteer)
Girl’s Soccer Authur Ward authurward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Men’s Golf George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Boy’s Tennis TBA

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angel Hoggard on June 10, 2020