Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Athletics

Image of Terry Sanford High mascot.Image of Grays Creek High mascot.     Image of Southern Lee High School logo.   Image of Union Pines mascot. Image of Lee County High School mascot.Image of Douglas Byrd High School mascot.

Westover High School is in the 3A Cape Fear Valley Conference High School Division.

We participate in the following sports:

Football, Basketball, Track & Field, Cross Country, Baseball Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling, Swimming, Soccer, Bowling, and Golf

Helpful Links:

ArbiterLive

NCPrepSports 

MaxPreps 

NCAA Clearinghouse 

NCHSAA 

2017 Student Insurance Enrollment Information

Important Athletic Forms:

Concussion Statement 

Concussion Form 

Concussion Return to Play Form

Sports Physical Form 

QBE Online Enrollment Flyer

QBE Student Injury Claim Form

2016-2017 QBE-Student Accident Insurance Application

FALL SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Cheer Janeen Tucker janeentucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Football Craig Raye craigraye@ccs.k12.nc.us
JV Football Craig Raye craigraye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Sheila Campbell sheilacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Jaslynn Campbell jaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Men’s Soccer Arthur Ward arthurward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Women’s Golf Atonga Wall atongawall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Women’s Tennis Karen McLean karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Cross Country Eli Ballard eliballard@ccs.k12.nc.us

                                               WINTER SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Bowling Karen McLean karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheer Janeen Tucker janeentucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
JV Girl’s Basketball Brittany Savoy brittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us 
JV Boy’s Basketball George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Girl’s Basketball Micheal Ferguson michealferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Boy’s Basketball George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Bennie Tillman bennietillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Swimming Emmanuel White emmanuelwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Indoor Track Michael Ferguson michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us

                                                 SPRING SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girl’s Track Michael Ferguson michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Baseball Daniel Smith danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Softball Eric Bradley ericbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Girl’s Soccer Authur Ward authurward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Men’s Golf George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Boy’s Tennis  TBA
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Vernon Lowery on August 5, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias