Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Athletics

Image of Terry Sanford High mascot.Image of Grays Creek High mascot.     Image of Southern Lee High School logo.   Image of Union Pines mascot. Image of Lee County High School mascot.Image of Douglas Byrd High School mascot.

Westover High School is in the 3A Cape Fear Valley Conference High School Division.

We participate in the following sports:

Football, Basketball, Track & Field, Cross Country, Baseball Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling, Swimming, Soccer, Bowling, and Golf

Helpful Links:

NCPrepSports 

MaxPreps 

NCAA Clearinghouse 

NCHSAA 

2016 Student Insurance Enrollment Information

Important Athletic Forms:

Concussion Statement 

Concussion Form 

Concussion Return to Play Form

Sports Physical Form 

QBE Online Enrollment Flyer

QBE Student Injury Claim Form

2016-2017 QBE-Student Accident Insurance Application

FALL SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Cheer Tonya Hawkes tonyahawkes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Football Stephen Roberson stephenroberson@ccs.k12.nc.us
JV Football Stephen Roberson stephenroberson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Sheila Campbell sheilacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Men’s Soccer Bennie Tillman bennietillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Women’s Golf Glenn Brock glennbrock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Women’s Tennis TBA
Women’s Cross Country TBA  

                                               WINTER SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Bowling Carolyn Faircloth carolynfaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheer Tonya Hawkes tonyahawkes@ccs.k12.nc.us
JV Girl’s Basketball Brittany Savoy brittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us 
JV Boy’s Basketball George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Girl’s Basketball TBA
Varsity Boy’s Basketball George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Jamaal Williams jamaalwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Swimming Emmanuel White emmanuelwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Indoor Track Michael Ferguson michaelfurguson@ccs.k12.nc.us

                                                 SPRING SPORTS

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girl’s Track Michael Ferguson michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Boy’s Track Brett Morton brettmorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Baseball Daniel Smith danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Varsity Softball Allison McNeill allisonmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Girl’s Soccer Authur Ward authurward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Men’s Golf George Stackhouse georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Boy’s Tennis  TBA
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Glenn Brock on August 12, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias