Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

School Directory

 

Administration

Name Position E-mail
Dr. Vernon Lowery Principal vernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobby Dorman Assistant Principal bobbydorman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Kennedy Assistant Principal gailmoulden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kelly  Assistant Principal stephaniekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Ewart-Purvis (INT) Assistant Principal deniseewart-purvis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vernon Tucker  Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director  vernontucker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Academy Of Engineering Technology

 Name  Position  E-mail
 Jeannie Johnson  Director jeanniejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dan Barfield  AOET danbarfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dora Barron  AOET dorabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us

Academy of Health Science and Technology

Name Position E-mail
Jeannie Johnson Director jeanniejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kacheckia DeWitt AOHS kacheckiadewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us

Collision Repair Technology Program

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer Collision Repair Technology darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cultural Arts Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Austin Chalmers Marching Band Director austinchalmers@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnn Fludd Theater Arts leannfludd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Namera Graybeal Visual Art nameragraybeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquel Bailey  Dance jaquelbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devonia Netcliff Choral Director devonianettcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milton Williams Orchestra miltonwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position E-mail
 Tonida Cradle Cafeteria Manager cn455@ccs.k12.nc.us

Career and Technical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer CTE Collision Repair Technology Program darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annie Collins CTE Family and Consumer Sciences anniecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ferguson CTE Business michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Hannibal CTE Facilitator sheilahannibal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Jones CTE Family and Consumer Sciences (Teacher of the Year 2017-2018) teresajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Briana Richardson CTE Business brianarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary (Bret) Ross CTE Criminal Justice bretross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patricia Robinson CTE Business patriciarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Rosser CTE Criminal Justice kellyrosser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talita Williams CTE Business talitawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Clerical Staff

Name Position E-mail
Brikeya Davis-Love Discipline Clerk brikeyadavislove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Hall Guidance Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Johnson Attendance Clerk allisonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tessa Smith (Moore) Parent Facilitator tessasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Scott Office Manager tracyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willie Thomas Bookkeeper williethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Position E-mail
Glenn Parker 2nd Shift Supervisor glennparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Clifton Custodian austinclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maryam Garba Custodian  
Ronald Crudup Custodian (Head Custodian) ronaldcrudup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ted Evans Custodian tedevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jurmaine Gray Custodian jurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phylis Vinston Custodian phylisvinston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jerome White Custodian jeromewhite@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Department

Name Position E-mail
Leslie Floyd EC Case Manager lesliefloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tessa Moore Teacher Assistant tessasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious Baldwin Teacher Assistant preciousbaldwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delma Brackins Exceptional Children Teacher delmabrackins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaslynn Campbell Exceptional Children Teacher jaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Hooks-Glasper Exceptional Children Teacher wandahooks-glasper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Hamilton Teacher Assistant bernicehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quinton Graham Teacher Assistant  quintongraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Hockaday Exceptional Children Teacher shirleyhockaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selma McCoy Exceptional Children Teacher selmamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela McDonald McClain Teacher Assistant pamelamcdonaldmcclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia McLean Exceptional Children Teacher feliciamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison McNeill Exceptional Children Teacher alisonmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Newsome Teacher Assistant keithnewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Odero Exceptional Children Teacher mariaodero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eric Bradley Exceptional Children Teacher ericbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Peoples Teacher Assistant ellapeoples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Teacher Assistant Vacant
Vacant Exceptional Children Teacher Vacant
Shirley Spellman Teacher Assistant shirleyspellman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant  vacant  vacant 
Cassandra Vinson Exceptional Children Teacher cassandravinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant  Teacher Assistant Vacant 

English Department

Name Positions E-mail
Achclederia Moore  English Achclederiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant English Vacant 
Candace Hamilton English candacehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Hershberger English jenniferhershberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Chapin  English georgechapin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Pompey English pamelapompey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald Simon English reginaldsimon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Atonga Wall English atongawall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language Department

Name Position E-mail
Cheisnarie Santiago  Spanish  
Lesley Soltren  Spanish lesleysoltren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maira Rojas ESL mairarojas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Quinones Spanish teresaquinones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meisi Dong Chinese meisidong@ccs.k12.nc.us

Guidance Department

Name Position E-mail
Darryl Bessant 9th Grade Counselor darrylbessant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Neill Parsons  10th Grade Counselor neillparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Redrick Jones 11th Grade Counselor redrickjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Tanya Sandidge 12th Grade Counselor tanyasandidge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Hilliard-Durham AIG Counselor sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Hall Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Campbell Social Worker sheilacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mathematics Department

Name Position E-mail
Kimberly Bowden Mathematics kimbelybowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristy Washington Mathematics kristywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kirk Mathematics aliciakirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Mayo Mathematics rhondamayo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Mathematics Vacant
Alsaprina Pressley Mathematics alsaprinapressley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Authur Ward Mathematics authurward@ccs.k12.nc.us

Media Center

Name Position E-mail
Natalie Park Media Coordinator nataliepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn McLeod Media Clerk cmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us

Physical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Jeffrey Broadway Health and PE jeffreybroadway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig Raye Health and PE craigraye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Savoy Health and PE brittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Health and PE Vacant
George Stackhouse Health and PE georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us

ROTC Department (Army)

Name Position E-mail
Eli Ballard Senior Officer Cadre eliballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
La Monta Caldwell Senior Enlisted Cadre lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Social Studies Department

Name Position E-mail
Teresa Hutchison Social Studies teresahutchison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Longbottom Social Studies annelongbottom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricka McCoy Social Studies rickamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen McLean Social Studies karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Robinson Social Studies leslierobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Williams  Social Studies seanwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Smith Social Studies danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Science Department

Name Position E-mail
Rashanda Hawkins Science rashandahawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Lumangtad Science henrylumangtad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Science Vacant
Jasmine Martin Science jasminemartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse Science kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Carla Padilla  Science carlapadilla@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Personnel

Name Position E-mail
Paulette Price  Safe School Coordinator pauletteprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stanley Williams  In-School Suspension Teacher stanleye.williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Out of School Suspension Teacher (Chance Academy)  
Howard Lattimore CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison Phone: 910.678.2433
Brenda Minor Lead Success brendaminor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Titus Gary  GradPoint Lab titusgaryiii@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Smith School Psychologist danasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse  Instructional Coach kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig Williams Homebound Services Teacher craigwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Williams Military Student Transition Consultant (MSTC) reginawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Tessa Moore on August 21, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information

     

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias