Top Bar
Bottom Bar

School Directory



Name Position E-mail
Dr. Vernon Lowery Principal
Bobby Dorman Assistant Principal
Gail Kennedy Assistant Principal
Michele Miller Assistant Principal
John A. McMillan Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Academy Of Engineering Technology

 Name  Position  E-mail
 Jeannie Johnson  Director
 Dan Barfield  AOET
 Dora Barron  AOET

Academy of Health Science and Technology

Name Position E-mail
Jeannie Johnson Director
Kacheckia DeWitt AOHS

Collision Repair Technology Program

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer Collision Repair Technology

Cultural Arts Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Austin Chalmers Marching Band Director
LeAnn Fludd Theater Arts
Namera Graybeal Visual Art
Krystal Kelley Dance
Devonia Netcliff Choral Director
Milton Williams Orchestra

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position E-mail
 Tonida Cradle Cafeteria Manager

Career and Technical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer CTE Collision Repair Technology Program
Annie Collins CTE Family and Consumer Sciences
Michael Ferguson CTE Business
Sheila Hannibal CTE Facilitator
Teresa Jones CTE Family and Consumer Sciences (Teacher of the Year 2017-2018)
Tiffany McMillan CTE Business
Briana Richardson CTE Business
Gary (Bret) Ross CTE Criminal Justice
Dr. Patricia Robinson CTE Business
Kelly Rosser CTE Criminal Justice
Talita Williams CTE Buiness

Clerical Staff

Name Position E-mail
Kendra Diggs Discipline Clerk
Kathy Hall Guidance Registar
Allison Johnson Attendance Clerk
Tessa Smith (Moore) Parent Facilitator
Tracy Scott Office Manager
Willie Thomas Bookkeeper
Stacey Williams Data Manager

Custodian Staff

Name Position E-mail
Glenn Parker 2nd Shift Supervisor
Austin Clifton Custodian
Valerie Branch Custodian
Ronald Crudup Custodian (Head Custodian)
Ted Evans Custodian
Jurmaine Gray Custodian
Phylis Vinston Custodian
Jerome White Custodian

Exceptional Children Department

Name Position E-mail
Leslie Floyd EC Case Manager
Scott Adams Teacher Assistant
Precious Baldwin Teacher Assistant
Delma Brackins Exceptional Children Teacher
Jaslynn Campbell Exceptional Children Teacher
Ellenita Golding Exceptional Children Teacher
Bernice Hamilton Teacher Assistant
William Henry Teacher Assistant
Shirley Hockaday Exceptional Children Teacher
Selma McCoy Exceptional Children Teacher
Pamela McDonald McClain Teacher Assistant
Felicia McLean Exceptional Children Teacher
Alison McNeill Exceptional Children Teacher
Keith Newsome Teacher Assistant
Maria Odero Exceptional Children Teacher
Heather Pope Exceptional Children Teacher
Ella Peoples Teacher Assistant
William Satterfield Teacher Assistant
Nadine Smith Exceptional Children Teacher
Shirley Spellman Teacher Assistant
Bennie Tillman Teacher Assistant
Cassandra Vinson Exceptional Children Teacher
Paul Williams Teacher Assistant

English Department

Name Positions E-mail
Darian Brown English
Patricia Campbell English
Candace Hamilton English
Jennifer Hershberger English
Ryann McKay English
Pamela Pompey English
Reginald Simon English
Atonga Wall English

Foreign Language Department

Name Position E-mail
Xiomara McAuley Spanish
Aurelia McGuinness Spanish
Maira Rojas ESL
Teresa Quinones Spanish

Guidance Department

Name Position E-mail
Darryl Bessant 10th Grade Counselor
Leslie Jones 11th Grade Counselor
Dr. Tanya Sandidge (Head Counselor) 12th Grade Counselor
Mia Watson 9th Grade Counselor
Sophia Hilliard-Durham AIG Counselor
Kathy Hall Registrar
Sheila Campbell Social Worker
Stacey Williams Data Manager

Mathematics Department

Name Position E-mail
Kimberly Bowden Mathematics
Vickie Ferguson Mathematics
Alicia Kirk Mathematics
Rhonda Mayo Mathematics
Teva Payne Mathematics
Alsaprina Pressley Mathematics
Authur Ward Mathematics

Media Center

Name Position E-mail
Natalie Park Media Coordinator
Carolyn McLeod Media Clerk

Physical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Jeffrey Broadway Health and PE
Craig Raye Health and PE
Brittany Savoy Health and PE
Justin Sherrod Health and PE
George Stackhouse Health and PE

ROTC Department (Army)

Name Position E-mail
Eli Ballard Senior Officer Cadre
La Monta Caldwell Senior Enlisted Cadre

Social Studies Department

Name Position E-mail
Teresa Hutchison Social Studies
Anne Longbottom Social Studies
Ricka McCoy Social Studies
Karen McLean Social Studies
Leslie Robinson Social Studies
Ruth Rozier Social Studies
Daniel Smith Social Studies

Science Department

Name Position E-mail
Rashanda Hawkins Science
Henry Lumangtad Science
Chursten Martin Science
Jasmine Martin Science
Kristle Rouse Science
Carolyn Thomas Science

Support Personnel

Name Position E-mail
Humphrey Truitt Safe School Coordinator
Dimple White In School Suspension Teacher
Vacant Out of School Suspension Teacher (Chance Academy)
Howard Lattimore CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison Phone: 910.678.2433
Brenda Minor Lead Success
Wanda Johnson GradPoint Lab
Dana Smith School Psychologist
Gladys Tate Instructional Coach
Craig Williams Homebound Services Teacher
Regina Williams Military Student Transistion Consultant (MSTC)
Published by Vernon Lowery on January 1, 2018
Bottom Bar
  • Visit links for more information

  • Visit links for more information

Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias