Top Bar
Bottom Bar

School Directory

 

Administration

NamePositionE-mail
Dr. Vernon LoweryPrincipalvernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michele MillerInterim Assistant Principalmichelemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail KennedyAssistant Principalgailmoulden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kelly Assistant Principalstephaniekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle RouseAssistant Principal kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us

Academy Of Engineering Technology

 Name Position E-mail
Denise Ewart-Purvis DirectorDeniseewart-purvis@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dan Barfield AOETdanbarfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dora Barron AOETdorabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us

Academy of Health Science and Technology

NamePositionE-mail
Denise Ewart-PurvisDirectorDeniseewart-purvis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant AOHS 
Joy GrahamTeacher joygraham@ccs.k12.nc.us

Collision Repair Technology Program

NamePositionE-mail
Darrin BoyerCollision Repair Technologydarrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cultural Arts Education Department

NamePositionE-mail
Jeremy RossMarching Band Directorjeremyross@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnn FluddTheater Artsleannfludd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Namera GraybealVisual Artnameragraybeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquel Bailey Dancejaquelbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devonia NetcliffChoral Directordevonianettcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milton WilliamsOrchestramiltonwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

NamePositionE-mail
Ramona McKinnonCafeteria Managercn455@ccs.k12.nc.us

Career and Technical Education Department

NamePositionE-mail
Darrin BoyerCTE Collision Repair Technology Programdarrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annie CollinsCTE Family and Consumer Sciencesanniecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audia Frazer-DacasCTE Family and Consumer Sciencesaudiafrazerdacas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Wilkerson CTE Family and Consumer Scienceslisawilkerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael FergusonCTE Businessmichaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila HannibalCTE Facilitatorsheilahannibal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary (Bret) RossCTE Criminal Justicebretross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patricia RobinsonCTE Businesspatriciarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly RosserCTE Criminal Justicekellyrosser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talita WilliamsCTE Businesstalitawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Clerical Staff

NamePositionE-mail
Kathy HallGuidance Registrarkathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison JohnsonAttendance Clerkallisonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy ScottOffice Managertracyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith DiggsBookkeeperkeithdiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey WilliamsData Managerstaceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

NamePositionE-mail
Glenn Parker2nd Shift Supervisorglennparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin CliftonCustodianaustinclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald CrudupCustodian (Head Custodian)ronaldcrudup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert RichCustodian 
Jurmaine GrayCustodianjurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Department

NamePositionE-mail
Demita TerryExceptional Children Case Managerdemitaterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious BaldwinTeacher Assistantpreciousbaldwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaslynn CampbellExceptional Children Teacherjaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice HamiltonTeacher Assistantbernicehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley HockadayExceptional Children Teachershirleyhockaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selma McCoyExceptional Children Teacherselmamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela McDonald McClainTeacher Assistantpamelamcdonaldmcclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia McLeanExceptional Children Teacherfeliciamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith NewsomeTeacher Assistantkeithnewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria OderoExceptional Children Teachermariaodero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella PeoplesExceptional Children Teacherellapeoples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony BennettTeacher Assistantanthonybennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather PopeExceptional Children Teacherheatherpope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dianne BlackTeacher Assistantdianneblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deana WestonExceptional Children Teacherdeanaweston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Exceptional Children Teachervacant 
Vacant Teacher AssistantVacant 

English Department

NamePositionsE-mail
Ahclederia Moore Englishahclederiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnett PurdieEnglishronnettpurdie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Theodore RegisEnglishtheodoreregis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tessa MooreEnglishtessamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela PompeyEnglishpamelapompey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald SimonEnglishreginaldsimon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Atonga WallEnglishatongawall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language Department

NamePositionE-mail
Cheisnarie Santiago Spanishcheisnariesantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary ClarkESLmarysclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Zanita SmithSpanishzanitasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meisi DongChinesemeisidong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dan LiChineseDanli@ccs.k12.nc.us

Guidance Department

NamePositionE-mail
Tabatha Miller9th Grade Counselortabathamiller@ccs.12.nc.us
Darryl Bessant10th Grade Counselordarrylbessant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Parsons11th Grade Counselorwayneparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Redrick Jones12th Grade Counselorredrickjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Hilliard-DurhamAIG Counselorsophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy HallRegistrarkathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila CampbellSocial Workersheilacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey WilliamsData Managerstaceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mathematics Department

NamePositionE-mail
Dr. Kimberly BowdenMathematicskimbelybowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
John PriceMathematicsjohnprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kirk(Math 3) Mathematicsaliciakirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math 2 VacancyMathematics 
Math 3/4 VacancyMathematics 
Alsaprina Pressley(Math 2)Mathematicsalsaprinapressley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arthur Ward(Math 4)Mathematicsauthurward@ccs.k12.nc.us

Media Center

NamePositionE-mail
Natalie ParkMedia Coordinatornataliepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn McLeodMedia Clerkcmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us

Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-mail
Ernest KingHealth and PEernestking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany SavoyHealth and PEbrittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
George StackhouseHealth and PEgeorgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaalin StackhouseHealth and PEjaalinstackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vinston ThorpeHealth and PEVinstonthorpe@ccs.k12.nc.us

ROTC Department (Army)

NamePositionE-mail
Terence StaplesSenior Officer Cadreterencestaples@ccs.k12.nc.us
La Monta CaldwellSenior Enlisted Cadrelamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Social Studies Department

NamePositionE-mail
Teresa HutchinsonSocial Studiesteresahutchison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne LongbottomSocial Studiesannelongbottom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricka McCoySocial Studiesrickamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen McLeanSocial Studieskarenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
James HeywardSocial Studiesjamesheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Williams Social Studiesseanwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel SmithSocial Studiesdanielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Science Department

NamePositionE-mail
Rashanda HawkinsSciencerashandahawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia LittleSciencejulialittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sierra EmanuelSciencesierraemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us

Yamira Scott

Scienceyamirascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodnesha AustinSciencerodneshaaustin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Azha McNeilScienceazhamcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Personnel

NamePositionE-mail
VacantIn-School Suspension Teacher 
VacantOut of School Suspension Teacher (Chance Academy) 
Howard LattimoreCCS Military Family & Youth LiaisonPhone: 910.678.2433
Brenda MinorLead Successbrendaminor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cedrick StewartGradPoint Labcedrickstewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana SmithSchool Psychologistdanasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig WilliamsHomebound Services Teachercraigwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina WilliamsMilitary Student Transition Consultant (MSTC)reginawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angel Hoggard on July 9, 2020