Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

School Directory

 

Administration

Name Position E-mail
Dr. Vernon Lowery Principal vernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobby Dorman Assistant Principal bobbydorman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Kennedy Assistant Principal gailmoulden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kelly  Assistant Principal stephaniekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Ewart-Purvis Administrative Intern  deniseewart-purvis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Academy Of Engineering Technology

 Name  Position  E-mail
Shanique Morgan  Director shaniquemorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dan Barfield  AOET danbarfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dora Barron  AOET dorabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us

Academy of Health Science and Technology

Name Position E-mail
Shanique Morgan  Director shaniquemorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kacheckia DeWitt AOHS kacheckiadewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us

Collision Repair Technology Program

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer Collision Repair Technology darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cultural Arts Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Jeremy Ross Marching Band Director jeremyross@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnn Fludd Theater Arts leannfludd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Namera Graybeal Visual Art nameragraybeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquel Bailey  Dance jaquelbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devonia Netcliff Choral Director devonianettcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milton Williams Orchestra miltonwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position E-mail
Ramona McKinnon Cafeteria Manager cn455@ccs.k12.nc.us

Career and Technical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer CTE Collision Repair Technology Program darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annie Collins CTE Family and Consumer Sciences anniecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audia Frazer-Dacas CTE Family and Consumer Sciences audiafrazerdacas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Wilkerson  CTE Family and Consumer Sciences lisawilkerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ferguson CTE Business michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Hannibal CTE Facilitator sheilahannibal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Briana Richardson CTE Business brianarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary (Bret) Ross CTE Criminal Justice bretross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patricia Robinson CTE Business patriciarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Rosser CTE Criminal Justice kellyrosser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talita Williams CTE Business talitawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Clerical Staff

Name Position E-mail
Kathy Hall Guidance Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Johnson Attendance Clerk allisonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Scott Office Manager tracyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willie Thomas Bookkeeper williethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Position E-mail
Glenn Parker 2nd Shift Supervisor glennparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Clifton Custodian austinclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Crudup Custodian (Head Custodian) ronaldcrudup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ted Evans Custodian tedevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jurmaine Gray Custodian jurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Department

Name Position E-mail
Precious Baldwin Teacher Assistant preciousbaldwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaslynn Campbell Exceptional Children Teacher jaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Hamilton Teacher Assistant bernicehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Hockaday Exceptional Children Teacher shirleyhockaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selma McCoy Exceptional Children Teacher selmamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela McDonald McClain Teacher Assistant pamelamcdonaldmcclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia McLean Exceptional Children Teacher feliciamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Newsome Teacher Assistant keithnewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Odero Exceptional Children Teacher mariaodero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Peoples Teacher Assistant ellapeoples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Teacher Assistant Vacant
Vacant Exceptional Children Teacher Vacant
Shirley Spellman Teacher Assistant shirleyspellman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant  vacant  vacant 
Vacant  Teacher Assistant Vacant 

English Department

Name Positions E-mail
Achclederia Moore  English Achclederiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant English Vacant 
Jennifer Hershberger English jenniferhershberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Chapin  English georgechapin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Pompey English pamelapompey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald Simon English reginaldsimon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Atonga Wall English atongawall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language Department

Name Position E-mail
Cheisnarie Santiago  Spanish  
Maira Rojas ESL mairarojas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Quinones Spanish teresaquinones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meisi Dong Chinese meisidong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dan Li Chinese Danli@ccs.k12.nc.us

Guidance Department

Name Position E-mail
Darryl Bessant 9th Grade Counselor darrylbessant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Neill Parsons  10th Grade Counselor neillparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Redrick Jones 11th Grade Counselor redrickjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Tanya Sandidge 12th Grade Counselor tanyasandidge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Hilliard-Durham AIG Counselor sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Hall Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Campbell Social Worker sheilacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mathematics Department

Name Position E-mail
Kimberly Bowden Mathematics kimbelybowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristy Washington Mathematics kristywashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kirk Mathematics aliciakirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Mayo Mathematics rhondamayo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Mathematics Vacant
Alsaprina Pressley Mathematics alsaprinapressley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Authur Ward Mathematics authurward@ccs.k12.nc.us

Media Center

Name Position E-mail
Natalie Park Media Coordinator nataliepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn McLeod Media Clerk cmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us

Physical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Ernest King Health and PE ernestking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Savoy Health and PE brittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Stackhouse Health and PE georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaalin Stackhouse Health and PE jaalinstackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vinston Thorpe Health and PE Vinstonthorpe@ccs.k12.nc.us

ROTC Department (Army)

Name Position E-mail
Eli Ballard Senior Officer Cadre eliballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
La Monta Caldwell Senior Enlisted Cadre lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Social Studies Department

Name Position E-mail
Teresa Hutchison Social Studies teresahutchison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Longbottom Social Studies annelongbottom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricka McCoy Social Studies rickamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen McLean Social Studies karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Robinson Social Studies leslierobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Williams  Social Studies seanwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Smith Social Studies danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Science Department

Name Position E-mail
Rashanda Hawkins Science rashandahawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse Science kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Science Vacant

Support Personnel

Name Position E-mail
Paulette Price  Safe School Coordinator pauletteprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stanley Williams  In-School Suspension Teacher stanleye.williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Out of School Suspension Teacher (Chance Academy)  
Howard Lattimore CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison Phone: 910.678.2433
Brenda Minor Lead Success brendaminor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Titus Gary  GradPoint Lab titusgaryiii@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Smith School Psychologist danasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse  Instructional Coach kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig Williams Homebound Services Teacher craigwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Williams Military Student Transition Consultant (MSTC) reginawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angel Hoggard on June 10, 2020