Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

School Directory

 

Administration

Name Position E-mail
Dr. Vernon Lowery Principal vernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobby Dorman Assistant Principal/Athletic Director bobbydorman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Kennedy Assistant Principal gailmoulden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michele Miller Assistant Principal michelemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Assistant Principal Vacant

Academy Of Engineering Technology

 Name  Position  E-mail
 Jeannie Johnson  Director jeanniejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dan Barfield  AOET danbarfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dora Barron  AOET dorabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us

Academy of Health Science and Technology

Name Position E-mail
Jeannie Johnson Director jeanniejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kacheckia DeWitt AOHS kacheckiadewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us

Collision Repair Technology Program

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer Collision Repair Technology darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cultural Arts Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Austin Chalmers Marching Band Director austinchalmers@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnn Fludd Theater Arts leannfludd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Namera Graybeal Visual Art nameragraybeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Kelley Dance krystalkelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devonia Netcliff Choral Director devonianettcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milton Williams Orchestra miltonwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position E-mail
 Tonida Cradle Cafeteria Manager cn455@ccs.k12.nc.us

Career and Technical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Darrin Boyer CTE Collision Repair Technology Program darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annie Collins CTE Family and Consumer Sciences anniecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Ferguson CTE Business michaelferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Hannibal CTE Facilitator sheilahannibal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Jones CTE Family and Consumer Sciences (Teacher of the Year 2017-2018) teresajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Briana Richardson CTE Business brianarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary (Bret) Ross CTE Criminal Justice bretross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Patricia Robinson CTE Business patriciarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Rosser CTE Criminal Justice kellyrosser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talita Williams CTE Business talitawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Clerical Staff

Name Position E-mail
Vacant Discipline Clerk Vacant
Kathy Hall Guidance Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Johnson Attendance Clerk allisonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tessa Smith (Moore) Parent Facilitator tessasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Scott Office Manager tracyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willie Thomas Bookkeeper williethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Name Position E-mail
Glenn Parker 2nd Shift Supervisor glennparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Clifton Custodian austinclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Branch Custodian valeriebranch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Crudup Custodian (Head Custodian) ronaldcrudup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ted Evans Custodian tedevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jurmaine Gray Custodian jurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phylis Vinston Custodian phylisvinston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jerome White Custodian jeromewhite@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Department

Name Position E-mail
Leslie Floyd EC Case Manager lesliefloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Adams Teacher Assistant scottadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious Baldwin Teacher Assistant preciousbaldwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delma Brackins Exceptional Children Teacher delmabrackins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaslynn Campbell Exceptional Children Teacher jaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellenita Golding Exceptional Children Teacher ellenitagolding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Hamilton Teacher Assistant bernicehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Henry Teacher Assistant williamhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Hockaday Exceptional Children Teacher shirleyhockaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selma McCoy Exceptional Children Teacher selmamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela McDonald McClain Teacher Assistant pamelamcdonaldmcclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia McLean Exceptional Children Teacher feliciamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison McNeill Exceptional Children Teacher alisonmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Newsome Teacher Assistant keithnewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Odero Exceptional Children Teacher mariaodero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Pope Exceptional Children Teacher heatherpope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Peoples Teacher Assistant ellapeoples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Teacher Assistant Vacant
Nadine Smith Exceptional Children Teacher nadinesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Spellman Teacher Assistant shirleyspellman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bennie Tillman Teacher Assistant bennietillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Vinson Exceptional Children Teacher cassandravinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul Williams Teacher Assistant paulwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

English Department

Name Positions E-mail
Vacant English Vacant
Patricia Campbell English patriciacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candace Hamilton English candacehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Hershberger English jenniferhershberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryann McKay English ryannmckay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Pompey English pamelapompey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald Simon English reginaldsimon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Atonga Wall English atongawall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language Department

Name Position E-mail
Xiomara McAuley Spanish xiomaramcauley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aurelia McGuinness Spanish aureliamcguinness@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maira Rojas ESL mairarojas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Quinones Spanish teresaquinones@ccs.k12.nc.us

Guidance Department

Name Position E-mail
Darryl Bessant 10th Grade Counselor darrylbessant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Jones 11th Grade Counselor lesliejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Tanya Sandidge (Head Counselor) 12th Grade Counselor tanyasandidge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Watson 9th Grade Counselor miawatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Hilliard-Durham AIG Counselor sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Hall Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Campbell Social Worker sheilacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mathematics Department

Name Position E-mail
Kimberly Bowden Mathematics kimbelybowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vickie Ferguson Mathematics vickieferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kirk Mathematics aliciakirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Mayo Mathematics rhondamayo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Mathematics Vacant
Alsaprina Pressley Mathematics alsaprinapressley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Authur Ward Mathematics authurward@ccs.k12.nc.us

Media Center

Name Position E-mail
Natalie Park Media Coordinator nataliepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn McLeod Media Clerk cmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us

Physical Education Department

Name Position E-mail
Jeffrey Broadway Health and PE jeffreybroadway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig Raye Health and PE craigraye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Savoy Health and PE brittanysavoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Health and PE Vacant
George Stackhouse Health and PE georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us

ROTC Department (Army)

Name Position E-mail
Eli Ballard Senior Officer Cadre eliballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
La Monta Caldwell Senior Enlisted Cadre lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Social Studies Department

Name Position E-mail
Teresa Hutchison Social Studies teresahutchison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Longbottom Social Studies annelongbottom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricka McCoy Social Studies rickamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen McLean Social Studies karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Robinson Social Studies leslierobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Rozier Social Studies ruthrozier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Smith Social Studies danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Science Department

Name Position E-mail
Rashanda Hawkins Science rashandahawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Lumangtad Science henrylumangtad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Science Vacant
Jasmine Martin Science jasminemartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse Science kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Thomas Science carolynthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Personnel

Name Position E-mail
Vacant Safe School Coordinator Vacant
Dimple White In-School Suspension Teacher dimplewhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Out of School Suspension Teacher (Chance Academy)
Howard Lattimore CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison Phone: 910.678.2433
Brenda Minor Lead Success brendaminor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tessa Moore GradPoint Lab tessasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Smith School Psychologist danasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gladys Tate Instructional Coach gladystate@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig Williams Homebound Services Teacher craigwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Williams Military Student Transition Consultant (MSTC) reginawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Tessa Moore on July 12, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias